web provides

Empire of the Sharks (2017)

In the future, most of Earth is covered by water. The only land left is controlled by a lone warlord and his army of ever-vigilant, hyper-intelligent sharks. The humans are forced to pay tribute to the warlord, and the unlucky ones are caged up and kept as food for the shark army. But when two friends risk their lives to rescue a trapped prisoner, those imprisoned decide to rise against their captor and his legion of bloodthirsty sharks.

TV Premiere: Aug 05,2017

VOD Release Date: Sep 05,2017

DVD Release Date: Sep 05,2017

Genre: Creature, Action, Science Fiction

Producer(s): David Michael Latt, David Rimawi, Paul Bales

Director: Mark Atkins

Writer: Mark Atkins

Cast: John Savage, Jonathan Pienaar, Tauriq Jenkins, Tshamano Sebe

Directed by

Mark Atkins

Writing Credits

Mark Atkins (written by)


John Savage John Savage Ian Fien
Jack Armstrong Jack Armstrong Timor (as Jack Amstrong)
Thandi Sebe Thandi Sebe Sion
Ashley de Lange Ashley de Lange Willow
Leandie du Randt Leandie du Randt Nimue (as Leandie du Randt Bosch)
Tauriq Jenkins Tauriq Jenkins Edgar
Tapiwa Musvosvi Tapiwa Musvosvi Toby
Camilla Waldman Camilla Waldman Captain Ann Aldrin
Jonathan Pienaar Jonathan Pienaar Mason Scrim
Joe Vaz Joe Vaz Jasper
Sandi Schultz Sandi Schultz Sarah
Mélodie Abad Mélodie Abad Mara (as Melodie Abad)
Royston Stoffels Royston Stoffels Zareia
Philip Tan Philip Tan Thelonious
Neels van Jaarsveld Neels van Jaarsveld Theos McFadden
Tshamano Sebe Tshamano Sebe Tustin Worth
Daniel Barnett Daniel Barnett Moffatt
Anwhar Adams Anwhar Adams Mack Tyson
Dan Nel Dan Nel Arno (as Daniel J.F. Nel)
Quentin Chong Quentin Chong Lu Bu
Dorian Holdren Dorian Holdren Drake
Sarah Mocke Sarah Mocke Young Willow
Ryan-Wayde Hannival Ryan-Wayde Hannival Creeger
Brandon Auret Brandon Auret Captain Barrick
Anele Rusi Anele Rusi Captain Darsi
Craig Holtzkampf Craig Holtzkampf Captain Bold
Andrew Denison Andrew Denison Background
Anja Van Der Spuy Anja Van Der Spuy Background
Aphinda Afaika Aphinda Afaika Background
Armand Mostert Armand Mostert Background
Caitlin Amendse Caitlin Amendse Background
Christophe Burg Christophe Burg Background
Clayton Crawford Clayton Crawford Background
De Wet Du Toit De Wet Du Toit Background
Garth Colitz Garth Colitz Background
Hanno Jacobs Hanno Jacobs Background
Hilnor Hannibal Hilnor Hannibal Background
L.J. Corken L.J. Corken Background
Ises Jeptha Ises Jeptha Background
Jan Van Der Netscht Jan Van Der Netscht Background
Jason Muller Jason Muller Background
Joshua Woolward Joshua Woolward Background
Kurt Van Rheede Kurt Van Rheede Background
Laila Chilwan Laila Chilwan Background
Leonard C. Smit Leonard C. Smit Background
Lisa Narramore Lisa Narramore Background
Moline Zuisinei Kufaza Moline Zuisinei Kufaza Background
Monoyane Puding Monoyane Puding Background
Paige Hogg Paige Hogg Background
Peter Bennet Kachuma Peter Bennet Kachuma Background
Rashid Muneel Rashid Muneel Background
Roliwilfred Molembou Roliwilfred Molembou Background
Rorie Burg Rorie Burg Background
Rudi Washington Rudi Washington Background
Sasha Demas Sasha Demas Background
Sasha Prema Melnichenko Sasha Prema Melnichenko Background
Shamiela Johnstone Shamiela Johnstone Background
Stephen Pankhurst Stephen Pankhurst Background
Tuuleh Ahmed Tuuleh Ahmed Background
(Visited 51 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *